• jmeineker@hvc.rr.com

Committee Leadership

Walden Sportsmen’s Club Committees

Committee Name Email
Archery Duane “Buz” Prackelt   duaneprackelt@hotmail.com
Action Shooting Mike Gregorio   Mgregorio023@gmail.com
Audit Christine Marco cmarco@hvc.rr.com
By-laws and Rules Claude D’Alessandro   cgd725@gmail.com
Building & Grounds Open
Forest/Wood Chris Waugh   pb457@aol.com
Kitchen Al Barth   arbarths@yahoo.com
Membership Greg Raciti   graciti@verzion.net
Political Action/Federation Ginny Esposito   ginnyesposito@hotmail.com
Posting/Land John Callanan   bushman269@gmail.com
Range Dave Leschke   clays128@aol.com
Trap Ray Roccisano   rproccisano@yahoo.com
Women’s Sporting JoAnn Schneider   Jktec35@gmail.com
Website Jim Meineker   jmeineker@hvc.rr.com
Youth Jim Griesemer   jgriesemer@hvc.rr.com